Friendly

Reminders

 

 

 

 

Please consider volunteering

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Randy Beall 972-690-1016 rmbeall0721@gmail.com
Treasurer Beena Varnan 214-282-3667 bvarnan@gmail.com
Vice-President /Secretary David James 708-336-8530  dsjames.sfcret@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Architecture Gary Anderson 972-670-3620 anderson.gary.v@gmail.com
Communications Jan Alton 972-965-2953 Janalton@gmail.com
Entrance Maintenance Craig Baginski 214-726-6652 baginski0820@msn.com
Landscape Martina Van Houten 972-675-4134 martinagvh@aol.com
Neighborhood Watch Brian Alton 972-824-6011 Bealton55@yahoo.com
Social VACANT ***-**** YOU!@gmail.com
Swim & Rec Club Rep. Sam James 708-442-2708 meltonjames66@gmail.com
Swim & Rec Club Rep. Sharon Morgan 972-414-7236 morganfunfun@hotmail.com
Web Master David James 708-336-8530 dsjames.sfcret@gmail.com
Welcome Wagon Patrica Raglin 972-675-2551

raglin4@twc.com

 

PROPERTY DIRECTORS

Fairways at Firewheel Andrew Clark 972-881-7488 help@excelam.com
Firewheel Swim and Recreation Laura Kurak 972-359-1548 laura@nmitx.com

 

Pool and clubhouse is located at: 7110 Dutch Elm Court. (3 miles away near Water Oak & Campbell)
Pool will open Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day, Key fob required.
To reserve the clubhouse or obtain a key fob, see: www.swimandrec.com
Fairways at Firewheel HOA Website: www.fairwaysatfirewheel.org